Back to Sermons  or  Feature

Title: "Songs and Testimonies"
Group: In Harmony
Date: May 23, 2015
Audio: Raw, Untrimmed
Song Titles:
1. Crucify
2. How Much Do I Owe You?
3. Mercy Walked In
4. Wayfaring Stranger
5. Uncloudy Day
6. The Unseen Hand
7. Doing It By The Book
8. Traveling Song
9. Holy Spirit Like The Rain
10. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)
11. Sitting At The Feet of Jesus
12. When I Finally Make It Home
13. My Heart Knows