REVELATION
 of HOPEA study of Bible prophecy
and the love of Jesus
Promo Image
General Information
•  REGISTER HERE to avoid long registration lines at the lobby particularly on the first six (6) nights.  Register only once.
•  Dinner is served from 6:15 - 6:45 pm at the Fellowship Hall.
•  After dinner, please Check-in with Registration starting at 6:30 pm to receive materials and a raffle ticket.
•  Evening meetings start at 7 pmMorning meetings start at 11 am.
Please find a seat early at the Main Auditorium so that the meetings can start promptly.
•  Child care is provided during meetings.
•  For driving directions, see MAP / DIRECTIONS
•  For Parking entrance, Fellowship Hall, Lobby, Registration, Main Auditorium, Childcare, and Restroom locations, see CHURCH CAMPUS MAP.
•  Lost/Found: Bring lost and found items to the Registration.
•  For Your Safety: The church campus is a smoke-free, alcohol-free, drug-free environment.  Additionally, firearms, weapons, and pets (except for service dogs) are not permitted, and inappropriate and/or abusive language is prohibited.
•  Vehicles: Secure your vehicle and remove valuables from plain sight. The church will not be held liable if your vehicle is broken into by smash-and-grab burglars while parked inside the church campus.

Revelation of Hope Meeting Schedule
  Sun, Oct 1 • 7 pmSigns of the Times - Revelation is a book of Hope
  Mon, Oct 2 • 7 pmCalendars and Statues - Daniel 2
  Tue, Oct 3 • 7 pmThe War Behind All Wars - The Origin of Evil
  Wed, Oct 4 • 7 pmThe Sheep Among Wolves - Gospel
  Thu, Oct 5OFF
  Fri, Oct 6 • 7 pmSigns, Signals and Warnings - Signs of 2nd Coming
  Sat, Oct 7 • 7 pmGod's Perfect Equation - The 2300 Days
  Sun, Oct 8 • 7 pmWritten in Stone - The Law
  Mon, Oct 9OFF
  Tue, Oct 10 • 7 pmThe Pools of Prophecy - Baptism
  Wed, Oct 11 • 7 pmOf Days and Numbers part I - The Sabbath
  Thu, Oct 12OFF
  Fri, Oct 13 • 7 pmOf Days and Numbers part II - The Change of the Sabbath
  Sat, Oct 14 • 11 amA Final Warning - 3 Angels
  Sat, Oct 14 • 7 pmDeadly Delusions - Death
  Sun, Oct 15 • 7 pmHeaven's Rescue Mission - 2nd Coming
  Mon, Oct 16OFF
  Tue, Oct 17 • 7 pmThe Kings of Prophecy part I - Mark of the Beast
  Wed, Oct 18 • 7 pmThe Kings of Prophecy part II - US in Prophecy
  Thu, Oct 19OFF
  Fri, Oct 20 • 7 pmThe Kings of Prophecy part III - The True Church
  Sat, Oct 21 • 11 amEternity's Beginning - 1000 Years
  Sat, Oct 21 • 7 pmFinal Destination